PCC of ST BARNABAS with CHRIST CHURCH 2023



John Dentith Lay Chair/ Diocesan Synod Correspondence Secretary



Rachel Chalmers Churchwarden



Jackie Campbell Minute Secretary



Aidan Melarkey Treasurer



Sue Sykes



Julie Berrow



Margaret Gandon



Marian Bailey Deanery Synod



Sue Martyr



Vanessa Haddleton



Mary James Deanery Synod



Ann Bryant



Pippa Hawkins



Helen Platt

Revd Sarah Northall Priest in Charge

